Testimonials

Testimonials

See the reviews and ratings of our €99 Company Setup service below.
The average rating for all reviews is 5.0/5 with 8 ratings.
Mark Fay - PSLV Ireland 25 Jan 2019
5/5
"

A good, professional and prompt experience. Initially I was sceptical given the low cost compared to others found online. But I quickly felt relaxed and reassured when Andrew emailed within a couple of hours of us submitting our application.

An excellent service that I would not hesitate to recommend and will use again!

"
Keith Rickard - CutCulturecolourhouse 28 Jan 2019
5/5
"

Andrew was very patient as it is a new venture i will be using the company's in the near future

very professional and really quick replies to any questions that was asked

i would highly recommend this company and Andrew

thank you for all your help

"
Carl Bloor - Balco Windows Limited 28 Jan 2019
5/5
"

Thank you Andrew for all of your help. Very efficient and cost effective service.

"
Shanthoshee M S - SKM GXP CONSULTANT LTD 14 Feb 2019
5/5
"

Andrew was very professional and has the passion to serve others with his knowledge and experience. Highly recommended!

"
Hugo Mc Dermott - Luxe Competitions Limited 18 Feb 2019
5/5
"

By far the most cost effective service around. Everything completed in 2 working days. Andrew is always only a phone call away which was a big help. I couldn’t recommend his service enough and I will be certainly using him again!

Thanks Andrew!

"
SOREN STENGAARD HUNDEBOLL - RiskVille Limited 19 Feb 2019
5/5
"

Many thanks to Andrew for very precise and efficient help on incorporating.
Highly recommend this service.

"
L.Ross - Heffernan and Ross Construction Limited 19 Feb 2019
5/5
"

Absolutely fantastic service, I really can't recommend Andrew enough.
Sometimes, the administration process is not always completely straightforward and so it was such a relief to have someone on board with the experience to navigate the issues can that can arise during company formations.
There are a lot of company formation services online and rarely do you find one that will support you as comprehensively as this one does and so my advice is to stop here, you've found what you need!
If you're looking to start a new company in Ireland, Andrew is without doubt the first person you should contact - efficient, experienced, patient and fantastic value for money.

"
Alan - ZLINFLYER AVIATION LIMITED 19 Feb 2019
5/5
"

5 out of 5..... this company is the best service I ever received... always there to answer any questions email or phone very helpful and quick to respond. Thanks, Alan

"
Submit Review

Please submit a review regarding your experience setting up a company through Incorporate Ireland. Your review will appear on the website and help others choose the right Company Formation Agent.

Enter your full name.
Enter your Email address.
Enter the company's name.
Select a rating out of 5, with 5 being the highest.
Tell everybody about your experience using our service.